Knoll Int. Replacement Parts

Knoll Int. Replacement Parts

We stock several Knoll Int. Replacement Parts, like Eero Saarinen Tulip Chair swivel overhaul sets. Also sliding door handle for Florence Knoll sideboard and more.

Many designers designed for Knoll:
David Adjaye. Anni Albers. Franco Albini. Don Albinson. Davis Allen. Emilio Ambasz. Raul de Armas. Sergio Asti. Asymptote. Gae Aulenti. Enrico Baleri. Edward Barber. Jhane Barnes. Wolf Bauer. Hans Bellmann. Jeffrey Bernett. Harry Bertoia. Ayse Birsel. Cini Boeri. Irma Boom. Marcel Breuer. Lewis Butler. Vincent Cafiero. Don Chadwick. Andreas Christen. Stephen Copeland. Pepe Cortés. Dorothy Cosonas. Maria Cornejo. Jonathan Crinion. Robert DeFuccio. Niels Diffrient. Nicholas Dodziuk. Joseph D’Urso. Peter Eisenman. Jim Eldon. Dale Fahnstrom. Neil Frankel. Enrico Franzolini. Emanuela Frattini Magnusson. Gianfranco Frattini. Dino Gavina. Frank Gehry. Rudi Gernreich. Alexander Girard. Brian Graham. Charles Gwathmey. Paul Haigh. Peter Hamburger. Bruce Hannah. Eszter Haraszty. Jorge Ferrari Hardoy. Christa Hausler Goltz. Robert Haussmann and Trix Haussmann. Marc Held. Sheila Hicks. Evelyn Hill. Suzanne Huguenin. Dragomir Ivicevic. Pierre Jeanneret. Don Knorr. Antti Kotilainen. Florence Knoll. Hans Knoll. Marc Krusin. Lawrence Laske. Gary Lee. Marc Lepage. Maya Lin. Piero Lissoni. Ross Lovegrove.

Vico Magistretti. Carl Magnusson. Angelo Mangiarotti. Marco Maran. Roberto Matta. Herbert Matter. Michael McCoy. Richard Meier. Lucia Mercer. Ludwig Mies van der Rohe. Abbott Miller. Lee Mindel. Sigi Moeslinger. Andrew Morrison. Pascal Mourgue. George Nakashima. Isamu Noguchi. Jay Osgerby. Jonathan Olivares. Max Pearson. Stephen Peart. Kari Pei. Jorge Pensi. Don Petitt. Charles Pfister. Warren Platner. Charles Pollock. Proenza Schouler. Ralph Rapson. Jorgen Rasmussen. Robert Reuter. Carlos Riart. Linda Ricchio and Joseph Ricchio. Jens Risom. Rodarte. Charles Rozier. Eero Saarinen. Richard Sapper. Tobia Scarpa. Ruth Adler Schnee. Richard Schultz. Peter Shelton. Hazel Siegel. Robert Siegel. Ettore Sottsass. Stephen Sprouse. Bill Stephens. Marianne Strengell. Daniel Stromborg. SUNO. Elias Svedberg. Kazuhide Takahama. Ilmari Tapiovaara. Suzanne Tick. Masamichi Udagawa. Robert Venturi. Lella Vignelli and Massimo Vignelli. Hans Wegner. Otto Zapf

Showing all 9 results

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.

Go to Privacy Policy Page

Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies. You also can control usage of cookies in your browser settings.
As you may have noticed we made our shop new.
Unfortunately we could not transfer the customer data to the new database, so you need to register again.
Please accept our apologies!
If you are a vintage design dealer or a restorer and you have a valid sales tax ident. number, please go to
IMPORTANT for all new Accounts
After creating your new account you will receive an email to activate your account. German law requires to click on the link to confirm the account. Otherwise the account will automatically be deleted after a while.
event must be related on vintage design
We are on vacation from 25. March - 03. April.
Last shipping day is 24. March,
first shipping day is 04. April
Please send your order in time!