Fritz Hansen Kold Christensen

Replacement Parts for Fritz Hansen Kold Christensen

We stock many replacement parts for Fritz Hansen Kold Christensen furniture, as chair glides, castors, chair parts, cane and much more.
Fritz Hansen is a Danish furniture design company. They are also known as Republic of Fritz Hansen. These Designers have worked for Fritz Hansen: Arne Jacobsen (1902–1971), Poul Kjærholm (1929–1980), Hans J. Wegner (1914–2007) and Piet Hein (1905–1996).
Fritz Hansen is founded in 1872 by Fritz Hansen, a Danish carpenter. He founded his own furniture company and in 1915 he introduced his first chair in steam bent wood. In 1934, Fritz Hansen began his collaboration with Arne Jacobsen. Resulting of the collaboration some of the famous, classic icons of Danish Design including the ‘Ant’ (1952), the ‘Series 7’ (1955), the ‘Grand Prix’ (1957) the ‘Swan’ (1958), and the ‘Egg’ (1958). Other famous collaborations resulted in Piet Hein’s super-elliptical table from 1968. In 1982 Fritz Hansen acquired the rights to a major part of Poul Kjærholm’s furniture collection.

Poul Kjærholm’s furniture collection was manufactured before by E. Kold Christensen.

Showing 1–24 of 38 results

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.


Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.

Go to Privacy Policy Page

Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies. You also can control usage of cookies in your browser settings.